Carroll County Seal
Carroll County Registry of Deeds

95 Water Village Road (Rte 171)
Ossipee, NH 03864
Tel. 603-539-4872
Fax 603-539-5239
Office Hours - Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

E-Recording 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
In-Office Recording 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

 
       Carroll Registry Home
 
 
 

   
E-Recording

 

We are pleased to announce that, since May of 2017, we have been successfully accepting
e-recordings for most types of documents. Note: E-Recording Stops at 3:00 pm Monday through Friday.

If this is of interest to you please contact one of the following individuals:

Simplifile - Brian Kilfoyle - (800) 460-5657 x1032 - bkilfoyle@simplifile.com - www.simplifile.com
Corporation Service Company - (866) 652-0111 - erecording@cscinfo.com - www.eRecording.com
Indecomm Holding Inc - Corey Jordin - 651-766-5155 - corey.jordin@indecomm.net - www.indecomm.net
ePN - Pamela Trombo - (888) 325-3365 x11240 - ptrombo@erecordingpartners.net - www.erecordingpartners.net

 

Disclaimer: Carroll County does not endorse any particular e-recording vendor.



 

Lisa Scott,
Register
lscott@nhdeeds.com

Pamela C. Berlind,
Deputy
carroll@nhdeeds.com

 

Copy Orders
Internet Account Application
carroll@nhdeeds.com

Carroll Registry
Tel. (603) 539-4872

 

Website Technical Support
Fidlar Technologies
563-345-1290 or
1-800-747-4600 ask for ext. 290
support@nhdeeds.com

REMOTE SUPPORT