Cheshire County Seal


Cheshire County Registry of Deeds

33 West Street
Keene, New Hampshire 03431

Tel. (603)352-0403 Fax (603)352-7678
Office hours - Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Closed State Holidays

 
      Cheshire Home
 
 
 
E-Recording

We are pleased to announce that, since September of 2013, we have been successfully accepting
e-recordings for most types of documents.

If this is of interest to you please contact one of the following individuals:

Simplifile - Brian Kilfoyle - (800) 460-5657 x1032 - bkilfoyle@simplifile.com - www.simplifile.com
Corporation Service Company - (866) 652-0111 - erecording@cscinfo.com - www.eRecording.com
Indecomm Holding Inc - Corey Jordin - 651-766-5155 - corey.jordin@indecomm.net - www.indecomm.net
ePN - Pamela Trombo - (888) 325-3365 x11240 - ptrombo@erecordingpartners.net - www.erecordingpartners.net

 

Disclaimer: Cheshire County does not endorse any particular e-recording vendor.



 

Anna Z. Tilton, Register
atilton@nhdeeds.com
www.co.cheshire.nh.us/Deeds

Mira Cook, Deputy
mcook@nhdeeds.com

Copy Dept.
Tel (603) 355-3001
Fax (603) 355-4859
cheshirecopies@nhdeeds.com

Cheshire Registry
Tel. (603)352-0403

 

Website Technical Support
Fidlar Technologies
Tel. (603)-772-2305
support@nhdeeds.com

REMOTE SUPPORT